Intersales Temora Griffith Wagga Wodonga

Contact

Get in Touch
Your name
This is a required field
Email address
A valid email is required
Phone (optional, but recommended)
Your location (e.g. Melbourne)
Message
CAPTCHA - which one is a fruit?
Gorilla Toaster Banana
INTERSALES TEMORA
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Fax: (02) 6977 2759
Email: admin.temora@intersales.com.au
Address:
80 Hoskins Street
TEMORA NSW 2666

Sales
Trevor Morton - Sales Manager, Temora
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Mobile: 0427 942 815
Email: trevor.morton@intersales.com.au

Chris Brennan - Salesman, Temora
Mobile: 0448 771 917
Email: chris.brennan@intersales.com.au

Barry Breust - Salesman, Temora
Mobile: 0476 771 934
Email: barry.breust@intersales.com.au

Luke Jordan - Salesman, Temora
Mobile: 0400 462 742
Email: luke.jordan@intersales.com.au

Parts
Johno Breust - Parts Manager
Mobile: 0419 982 658
Email: parts.temora@intersales.com.au

Service
Main Workshop
Brent Crawford - Workshop Leading Hand
Mobile: 0427 244 423
Email: brent.crawford@intersales.com.au

Jim Morrison - Service Advisor
Phone: (02) 6977 1933
Email: jim.morrison@intersales.com.au

INTERSALES GRIFFITH
Phone: (02) 6962 6831
Fax: (02) 6964 7378
Email: admin.griffith@intersales.com.au
Address:
8-14 Oakes Rd
Griffith NSW 2680

Branch Manager
Greg Woolner - Branch Manager, Griffith
Mobile: 0427 533 385
Email: greg.woolner@intersales.com.au

Sales
Matt Amery - Salesman, Griffith
Mobile: 0488 626 834
Email: matt.amery@intersales.com.au

Bryce Martyn - Salesman, Griffith
Mobile: 0447 533 369
Email: bryce.martyn@intersales.com.au

Parts
Travis Nelson - Parts Manager
Mobile: 0448 472 745
Email: parts.griffith@intersales.com.au

Service
Dean Thornton - Service Manager
Mobile: 0427 293 195
Email: foreman.griffith@intersales.com.au

Georgia Menegon - Service Administration
Phone: (02) 6962 6831?
Email: service.griffith@intersales.com.au


INTERSALES WAGGA
Phone: (02) 6921 5515
Fax: (02) 6921 4115
Email: admin.wagga@intersales.com.au
Address: 270 Hammond Ave
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Branch Manager
Adam Blachut Branch Manager
Mobile: 0428 636 586
Email: adam.blachut@intersales.com.au

Sales
Tom Payne Salesman, Wagga
Mobile: 0477 213 515
Email: tom.payne@intersales.com.au

Adam Nixon Salesman, Wagga
Mobile: 0499 215 615
Email: adam.nixon@intersales.com.au

Parts
Matt Burcher - Parts Manager
Mobile: 0499 215 545
Email: parts.wagga@intersales.com.au

Alex Cheney
Mobile: 0483 215 515
Email: alex.cheney@intersales.com.au

Service
Jarrod Tait Foreman
Mobile: 0429 441 687
Email: jarrod.tait@intersales.com.au

Alistair Thomson
Mobile: 0483 215 516
Email: allistair.thomson@intersales.com.au

Eliza Brennan - Service Administration
Mobile: 0483 215 516
Email: eliza.brennan@intersales.com.au


INTERSALES
ALBURY/WODONGA
Phone: (02) 6061 4390
Fax: (02) 6061 4370
Email: admin.aw@intersales.com.au
Address: 5 Kendall Street, Wodonga 3690

Branch Manager
Steven Bibawi - Branch Manager
Mobile: 0435 780 145
Email: steven.bibawi@intersales.com.au

Sales
Kurt Dissegna
Mobile: 0418 728 805
Email: Kurt.dissegna@intersales.com.au

Sandy Massina
Mobile: 0459 215 518
Email: sandy.massina@intersales.com.au

Henry Risson
Mobile: 0499 614 395
Email: henry.risson@intersales.com.au

Parts
Justin McInnes - Parts Superviser
Mobile: 0429 728 802
Email: justin.mcinnes@intersales.com.au

Service
Gavin Florence Workshop Leading Hand
Mobile: 0487 626 832
Email: gavin.florence@intersales.com.au
Phone no.
02 6921 5515
Email
tom.payne@intersales.com.au
Address
270 Hammond Ave
East Wagga Wagga , NSW 2650