Power Farming Logo

Morris Quantum airseeder

Seeding TillageSeeders/Bars/Air seeders

$330,000.00

AUD. Price inc GST
Make
Morris
Build year
2021
Condition
Used - excellent condition
Location
WARRACKNABEAL / 97, Henty Hwy, Warracknabeal, 3393, VIC
Delivery
Available
Photo 1. Morris Quantum airseeder
Photo 2. Morris Quantum airseeder
Photo 3. Morris Quantum airseeder
Photo 4. Morris Quantum airseeder
Photo 5. Morris Quantum airseeder
Morris Quantum airseeder
Morris Quantum airseeder

8500 AcresOnly Worked
50 Foot
10″ Spacings
Extra 4th Row
Full Parallelogram Hydraulic Tynes
Upgraded Airkit
Upgraded Packing Arms
4.5″ Otico Packer Wheels
Single Shoot
Points
Boots
“Jem” Incab Downforce Pressure Display
Excellent Condition

Stock No. 999902

For more information, please contact your nearest branch:

Horsham
423 Western Highway
Horsham VIC 3400
Tel: 03 5382 1727
email: admin@jjoconnor.com.au

Birchip
78 Campbell St
Birchip VIC 3483
Tel: 03 5492 2311
email: birchip@jjoconnor.com.au

Bordertown
Lot 160 Dukes Hwy
Bordertown SA 5268
Tel: 08 8752 1311
email: bordertown@jjoconnor.com.au

Condobolin
16 William Street
Condobolin NSW 2877
Tel: 02 6895 2622
email: condobolin@jjoconnor.com.au

Corowa
437-447 Honour Ave
Corowa NSW 2646
Tel: 02 6033 1666
email: corowa@jjoconnor.com.au

Forbes
26 Angus Clarke Drive
Forbes NSW 2871
Tel: 02 6852 1200
email: forbes@jjoconnor.com.au

Grenfell
20 Berry's Lane
Grenfell NSW, 2810
Tel: 02 6343 1422
email: grenfell@jjoconnor.com.au

Shepparton
212-226 Numurkah Rd
Shepparton VIC 3630
Tel: 03 5821 4555
email: shepparton@jjoconnor.com.au

Warracknabeal
97 Henty Hwy
Warracknabeal, VIC 3393
Tel: 03 5398 1877
email: warracknabeal@jjoconnor.com.au

West Wyalong
11 Ungarie Rd
West Wyalong NSW, 2671
Tel: 02 6972 2288
email: westwyalong@jjoconnor.com.au