Power Farming Logo

John Deere 4700 self propelled sprayer

Sprayers & EquipmentSprayers Self Propelled

$66,000.00

AUD. Price inc GST
Make
John Deere
Model No.
4700
Power kW/hp
136/184
Build year
1998
Hours
5178
Condition
Used - very good condition
Available from
(available now)
Location
HORSHAM / 423, Western Highway, Horsham, 3400, VIC
Delivery
Available
Photo 1. John Deere 4700 self propelled sprayer
Photo 2. John Deere 4700 self propelled sprayer
Photo 3. John Deere 4700 self propelled sprayer
Photo 4. John Deere 4700 self propelled sprayer
Photo 5. John Deere 4700 self propelled sprayer
John Deere 4700 self propelled sprayer
John Deere 4700 self propelled sprayer

5178 Engine Hours
Self Propelled Sprayer
6 Cylinder
185 Horsepower
27.4 Metre Working Width
2,800 Litre Poly Tank
380/85R34 Firestone Front & Rear Tyres Approximately 60%
90 Foot Boom
5 Sections
Underframe Shields
Airbag Suspension
Mudguards
Fill Station
JD Brown Box Display
Good Condition

Stock No. 106579

For more information, please contact your nearest branch:


Horsham
423 Western Highway
Horsham VIC 3400
Tel: 03 5382 1727
email: admin@jjoconnor.com.au

Birchip
78 Campbell St
Birchip VIC 3483
Tel: 03 5492 2311
email: birchip@jjoconnor.com.au

Bordertown
Lot 160 Dukes Hwy
Bordertown SA 5268
Tel: 08 8752 1311
email: bordertown@jjoconnor.com.au

Condobolin
16 William Street
Condobolin NSW 2877
Tel: 02 6895 2622?
email: condobolin@jjoconnor.com.au

Corowa
437-447 Honour Ave
Corowa NSW 2646
Tel: 02 6033 1666
email: corowa@jjoconnor.com.au

Forbes
26 Angus Clarke Drive
Forbes NSW 2871
Tel: 02 6852 1200
email: forbes@jjoconnor.com.au

Grenfell
20 Berry's Lane
Grenfell NSW, 2810
Tel: 02 6343 1422
email: grenfell@jjoconnor.com.au

Shepparton
212-226 Numurkah Rd
Shepparton VIC 3630
Tel: 03 5821 4555
email: shepparton@jjoconnor.com.au

Warracknabeal
97 Henty Hwy
Warracknabeal, VIC 3393
Tel: 03 5398 1877
email: warracknabeal@jjoconnor.com.au

West Wyalong
11 Ungarie Rd
West Wyalong NSW, 2671
Tel: 02 6972 2288
email: westwyalong@jjoconnor.com.au