Power Farming Logo

Hardi 5000V commander boom sprayer

Sprayers & EquipmentSprayers Trailed/Mounted

$33,000.00

AUD. Price inc GST
Make
Hardi
Model No.
5000V
Build year
2012
Condition
Used - fair condition
Location
HORSHAM / 423, Western Highway, Horsham, 3400, VIC
Delivery
Available
Photo 1. Hardi 5000V commander boom sprayer
Photo 2. Hardi 5000V commander boom sprayer
Hardi 5000V commander boom sprayer
Hardi 5000V commander boom sprayer

5000 Litre Tank
30 Metre Boom
Hydraulic Drive Pump
50cm Nozzle Spacing
Hydraulic Fold & Tilt
Fair Condition

Stock No. 106573

For more information, please contact your nearest branch:


Horsham
423 Western Highway
Horsham VIC 3400
Tel: 03 5382 1727
email: admin@jjoconnor.com.au

Birchip
78 Campbell St
Birchip VIC 3483
Tel: 03 5492 2311
email: birchip@jjoconnor.com.au

Bordertown
Lot 160 Dukes Hwy
Bordertown SA 5268
Tel: 08 8752 1311
email: bordertown@jjoconnor.com.au

Condobolin
16 William Street
Condobolin NSW 2877
Tel: 02 6895 2622

email: condobolin@jjoconnor.com.au

Corowa
437-447 Honour Ave
Corowa NSW 2646
Tel: 02 6033 1666
email: corowa@jjoconnor.com.au

Forbes
26 Angus Clarke Drive
Forbes NSW 2871
Tel: 02 6852 1200
email: forbes@jjoconnor.com.au

Grenfell
20 Berry's Lane
Grenfell NSW, 2810
Tel: 02 6343 1422
email: grenfell@jjoconnor.com.au

Shepparton
212-226 Numurkah Rd
Shepparton VIC 3630
Tel: 03 5821 4555
email: shepparton@jjoconnor.com.au

Warracknabeal
97 Henty Hwy
Warracknabeal, VIC 3393
Tel: 03 5398 1877
email: warracknabeal@jjoconnor.com.au

West Wyalong
11 Ungarie Rd
West Wyalong NSW, 2671
Tel: 02 6972 2288
email: westwyalong@jjoconnor.com.au