Power Farming Logo

Goldacres 2500 21M special boom sprayer

Sprayers & EquipmentSprayers Trailed/Mounted

$15,400.00

AUD. Price inc GST
Make
Goldacres
Model No.
2500 21M
Build year
2002
Condition
Used - very good condition
Location
HORSHAM / 423, Western Highway, Horsham, 3400, VIC
Delivery
Available
Photo 1. Goldacres 2500 21M special boom sprayer
Photo 2. Goldacres 2500 21M special boom sprayer
Photo 3. Goldacres 2500 21M special boom sprayer
Photo 4. Goldacres 2500 21M special boom sprayer
Photo 5. Goldacres 2500 21M special boom sprayer
Goldacres 2500 21M special boom sprayer
Goldacres 2500 21M special boom sprayer

21 Metres
2500 Litres
Trailing
60L Chemical Induction Hopper
Rear Olympic 14.9-24 Tyres @ 50%
Freshwater Tank
3 Sections
Single Nozzle Bodies,
20 inch Spacings
PTO driven Diaphram Pump
Hydraulic Lift & Fold
440 Raven Controller
Good Condition

Stock No. 106593

For more information, please contact your nearest branch:


Horsham
423 Western Highway
Horsham VIC 3400
Tel: 03 5382 1727
email: admin@jjoconnor.com.au

Birchip
78 Campbell St
Birchip VIC 3483
Tel: 03 5492 2311
email: birchip@jjoconnor.com.au

Bordertown
Lot 160 Dukes Hwy
Bordertown SA 5268
Tel: 08 8752 1311
email: bordertown@jjoconnor.com.au

Condobolin
16 William Street
Condobolin NSW 2877
Tel: 02 6895 2622

email: condobolin@jjoconnor.com.au

Corowa
437-447 Honour Ave
Corowa NSW 2646
Tel: 02 6033 1666
email: corowa@jjoconnor.com.au

Forbes
26 Angus Clarke Drive
Forbes NSW 2871
Tel: 02 6852 1200
email: forbes@jjoconnor.com.au

Grenfell
20 Berry's Lane
Grenfell NSW, 2810
Tel: 02 6343 1422
email: grenfell@jjoconnor.com.au

Shepparton
212-226 Numurkah Rd
Shepparton VIC 3630
Tel: 03 5821 4555
email: shepparton@jjoconnor.com.au

Warracknabeal
97 Henty Hwy
Warracknabeal, VIC 3393
Tel: 03 5398 1877
email: warracknabeal@jjoconnor.com.au

West Wyalong
11 Ungarie Rd
West Wyalong NSW, 2671
Tel: 02 6972 2288
email: westwyalong@jjoconnor.com.au